Main Menu, The World Through My Eyes

I am back, Blog World!

It’s been ages.. I know. I can’t even imagine how time flies this fast as I saw my last post was on 3rd of July last year! Well, so many things have been happening (of course! what do you expect what’s been going on for almost a year). Laughter and tears, ups and downs, but what’s the most important thing is I take every single thing that has happened as a lesson to be a better person.

Let me share a little bit what happened with my personal life as it was the biggest change for me in last year. Sadly, I had to break up with my 2 years ex-bf last year. I know, middle of 2014 was one of the hardest moments for me but at the same time, that was the best decision for both of us and we amazingly turned out to be so much better as friends. We knew we were horrible as a couple since our expectation towards each other was always hard to meet plus some fundamental difference issues.

Yoga keeps you balance!

Yoga keeps you balance.

Since then, most of my world is mostly about work (I’ve been enjoying it so much as it’s my passion too!), girl friends, hang out, socializing and networking, trips around the island and exercise. I kept myself busy and embrace the life that is trying to work its way into my consciousness.

Oh ya.. Did I tell you this? Not so long after my break up, I’ve got a promotion at work – a new challenge for me to keep me excited everyday. Besides that, the connection between I and some friends are getting stronger as I spend more time with them, I have some amazing work mates in general at the office and another countless blessing!

 

IMG_9522

Surfing makes me happy.

These two ladies are such   a gift from heaven.

More time & more connection with friends.

Housemates, Weekendmates, Second Family.

Housemates & Weekendmates.

From these life lessons, I started to believe that when we lose something, the universe will give us another great thing, or even better, to replace it. Even the romance fortune is not on my side this time, I believe it will come when its time.

The most important thing is, keep seeing the positive side in everything. Embrace every moment with open arms, open heart and open mind. Believe in good karma and universe’s rules, what you give is what you get in return. You will be fine 🙂

From Bali with Love.

IMG_1626

Standard

Leave a Reply

