Man-Made Specials, My Bali Exploration

Lovely Asian Meals Offered Between the Lovely Paddy Field

Pamper Your Eyes by Seeing the Beauty of Paddy Field Whilst Having the Lovely Asian Foods – Thai Tom Yum, Malaysian Curries, Seafoods and Many More..

hotei3

So here it is.. the place that can makes you relax whilst enjoying the scenery of fresh and green rice field and listening to some jazz & chill-out music offered by Warung HOtei. Located in Kerobokan, Bali, it is one of the simple and beautiful restaurants which worth a try.

They open from breakfast until dinner and offer the variety of Asian foods- Malaysian laksa, Vietnamese spring rolls, Thai tom yum goong, seafood, fried rice, etc until sandwiches, fresh salads, grilled beef and many more. You can go there not only for the foods but also for the tea time or having some coffee for your peaceful late afternoon..

You should try their desserts as well. My recommendation is their HOtei Toblerone Cheese Cake. It’s so delicious! And also, another positive comment that I would give for this restaurant is the service. Those fast response people over there always ready to assist you when you need anything. That’s always my main consideration in reviewing restaurants or thinking to come back to one restaurant. The service is number one. As I mentioned before in my previous blog, no matter how great the restaurant is, if the service is poor, I definitely won’t come back..

I came to this restaurant some times with friends, boyfriend or even alone with my laptop when I need to do some works! With the fast internet connection and cozy atmosphere, it helps me a lot to focus doing my work. This is the type of small restaurant which make me feel really homie and I am sure you will love it as well..

The daily promotion which keeps changing.

The daily promotion which keeps changing 🙂

The back seats overlooking the rice paddy.

The outdoor back seats overlooking the rice paddy.

The umbrellas are there to protect you from the sun.

The umbrellas are there to protect you from the sun.

My fave seats in the afternoon.

My fave seats in the afternoon.

Simple, cozy and homie.

Simple, cozy and homie.

Standard

Leave a Reply

